AIIMS BSC Nursing Admit Card 2024 & Exam Dates (June 8 & 9)

AIIMS BSC Nursing Admit Card 2024

The Authoritty has released the admit card for the Entrance exam of AIIMS BSC nursing in the month of June. According to Officials date admit card will be released on June 04, 2024 and The Entrance Exam will be Conducted on June 08 & June 09, 2024.

Candidates log on with their credential and download it

The Question will be covered in exam Physics, Chemistry, Biology and General Knowledge. Who Candidates are successfully completed their registration process they can download AIIMS BSC Nursing Admit Card form the official website and from this page also.

B.Sc. (Hons) for nursing courses is offered only to female candidates. The stipends are also provided to its students by AIIMS.

After 12th Career Counselling
Telegram channel
Youtube Channel

Exam will be held for below given courses:

  1. B.SC. (Hons) Nursing.
  2. B.Sc. Nursing (Post-Basic)
  3. B.Sc. (Paramedical Courses)

AIIMS BSC Nursing Admit Card Important Dates

AIIMS BSC Nursing Admit Card release dateJune 04, 2024
Exam DateJune 08 & June 09, 2024
AIIMS B.SC Nursing ResultJune 18, 2024
Application ProcessMarch 05 to April 30, 2024


Online Entrance Examination (CBT mode) for B.Sc. (Hons.) Nursing courses August-2024 session08.06.2024 (Saturday) & 09.06.2024 (Sunday)
Online Entrance Examination (CBT mode) for B.Sc. Paramedical & B.Sc (Post-Basic) Courses for August-2024 session 06.07.2024 (Saturday)
Online Entrance Examination (CBT mode) for M.Sc. courses/M.Sc. Nursing/M. Biotechnology courses for August-2024 session. June 15, 2024


Exam Name and YearAIIMS B.SC. Nursing 2024
Conducting BodyAll India Institute of Medical Sciences, AIIMS New Delhi
Mode of Entrance examOnline
Language of Entrance examEnglish
Total Number of Question100 questions (MCQ Type Questions)
Exam DurationB.SC. (Hons) Nursing – 2 hours.B.Sc. (Paramedical Courses) – 1 ½ hours    
Official Website

Admission is offered in the following AIIMS

  • Raipur
  • Rishikesh
  • Nagpur
  • Deoghar
  • Kalyani
  • Bhubaneshwar
  • Gorakhpur
  • Jodhpur
  • Mangala giri
  • Patna
  • Bathinda
  • Bilaspur
  • Bhopal
  • Delhi
  • Raebareli
  • Bibinagar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

ICSI CSEET Result 2024 Soon CLAT 2025 CLAT 2025 ICAI Inter and Final Result Declared