UPSC Calendar 2025 OUT, Check Exams Schedule

UPSC Calendar 2025

The UPSC has released the UPSC Calendar 2025. The exam session will start from 11 January onward for the Geo-Scientist Preliminary Exam and the notification for this will start from the First week of September.

The engineering service exam will be conducted in February 2025. The notification regarding this will be released in the month of September.

UPSC Calendar 2025

UNION PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION PROGRAMME OF EXAMINATIONS/RECRUITMENT TESTS (RTs) -2025
Sl. No.Name of ExaminationDate of NotificationLast Date for receipt of ApplicationsDate of commencement of ExamDuration of Exam
1.Reserved for UPSC RT/ Examination  11.01.2025 (Saturday)2 DAYS
2.Combined Geo-Scientist (Preliminary) Examination, 202504.09.202424.09.202409.02.2025 (Sunday)1 DAY
3.Engineering Services (Preliminary) Examination, 202518.09.202408.10.202409.02.2025 (Sunday)1 DAY
4.CBI (DSP) LDCE27.11.202417.12.202408.03.2025 (Saturday)2 DAYS
5.CISF AC(EXE) LDCE-202504.12.202424.12.202409.03.2025 (Sunday)1 DAY
6.N.D.A. & N.A. Examination (I), 2025  11.12.2024  31.12.202413.04.2025 (Sunday)  1 DAY
7.C.D.S. Examination (I), 2025
8.Civil Services (Preliminary) Examination, 2025  22.01.2025  11.02.2025  25.05.2025 (Sunday)  1 DAY
9.Indian Forest Service (Preliminary) Examination, 2025 through CS(P) Examination 2025
10.Reserved for UPSC RT/ Examination  14.06.2025 (Saturday)2 DAYS
11.I.E.S./I.S.S. Examination, 202512.02.202504.03.202520.06.2025 (Friday)3 DAYS
12.Combined Geo-Scientist (Main) Examination, 2025  21.06.2025 (Saturday)2 DAYS
13.Engineering Services (Main) Examination, 2025  22.06.2025 (Sunday)1 DAY
14.Reserved for UPSC RT/ Examination  05.07.2025 (Saturday)2 DAYS
15.Combined Medical Services Examination, 202519.02.202511.03.202520.07.2025 (Sunday)1 DAY
16.Central Armed Police Forces (ACs) Examination, 202505.03.202525.03.202503.08.2025 (Sunday)1 DAY
17.Reserved for UPSC RT/ Examination  09.08.2025 (Saturday)2 DAYS
18.Civil Services (Main) Examination, 2025  22.08.2025 (Friday)5 DAYS
19.N.D.A. & N.A. Examination (II), 2025  28.05.2025  17.06.202514.09.2025 (Sunday)  1 DAY
20.C.D.S. Examination (II), 2025
21.Reserved for UPSC RT/ Examination  04.10.2025 (Saturday)2 DAYS
22.Reserved for UPSC RT/ Examination  01.11.2025 (Saturday)2 DAYS
23.Indian Forest Service (Main) Examination, 2025  16.11.2025 (Sunday)7 DAYS
24.S.O./Steno (GD-B/GD-I) LDCE17.09.202507.10.202513.12.2025 (Saturday)2 DAYS
25.Reserved for UPSC RT/ Examination  20.12.2025 (Saturday)2 DAYS
Note: The dates of notification, commencement and duration of Examinations/ RTs are liable to alteration, if the circumstances so warrant.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Revised NEET-UG Merit List To Be Out In Two Days Budget 2024 India’s Olympic 2024 Online Courses for Computer Science Professionals