Vijay Hazare Trophy 2023

Vijay Hazare Trophy 2023

Vijay Hazare Trophy 2023 – Hundreds from Mayank Agarwal and Samarth R set up Karnataka’s 222-run destruction of Jammu and Kashmir in its Gathering C opener of the Vijay Hazare Prize at the Narendra Modi Arena Ground B here on Thursday.

The initial pair constrained the J&K bowling unit into accommodation with its 267-run stand and fueled the group to 402/2.

Unperturbed by the low skip from the get-go, Agarwal took his risks against Rasikh Salam, stashing three limits through the off side. Samarth got rolling, flicking two half-trackers on his cushions from Salam through square leg.

Agarwal dulled the spinners in the center overs, moving down the wicket to hit two sixes against Sahil Lotra in the thirteenth over. Captain Shubham Khajuria’s ploy to utilize his scope of seasonal workers bore almost no prizes. His secret weapon, Umran Malik, neglected to mark the progression of runs all things considered.

After 12th Career Counselling
Telegram channel
Youtube Channel

Vijay Hazare Trophy 2023 – Karnataka begins campaign with huge win over Jammu and Kashmir

Peruse | India’s ODI World Cup odyssey focuses to splendid eventual fate of supported achievement

To add insult to its injuries, Agarwal was placed down on 67 by Qamran Iqbal off Abdul Samad’s bowling. Capitalizing on his subsequent life, Agarwal finished his 100 years in 104 conveyances. Before Agarwal, Samarth got to his ton in 97 conveyances.

Samarth was given the boot in the 37th over by Salam’s yorker. In any case, Mayank’s assault proceeded unfazed past 150. Politeness of Mayank’s heroics and Devdutt Padikkal’s 35-ball 71, Karnataka added 128 in the last 10 overs.

The possible stage when J&K’s answer looked on course was during Vivrant Sharma’s counterattack in the PowerPlay. After opener Iqbal fell in the fourth finished, Vivrant stepped up to the plate by playing across the line against pacers to take his group to 60/1.

Vyshak Vijayakumar caused a force shift when he sent Khajuriya’s off stump cartwheeling to break the 58-run second-wicket stand. In his next finished, he eliminated Henan Nazir and Samad in about three conveyances to choke J&K.

Vivrant’s resistance destitute against J. Suchith who prompted a blunder to palace the southpaw on 41 preceding Krishnappa Gowtham prised out two in the 22nd over.

Yudhvir Singh’s 39-ball 64 at number nine gave J&K something to applaud yet it simply postponed the evitable as the side collapsed for 180.

Stay tuned with us!

vijay hazare trophy  icc t20 world cup africa qualifier   sports 18  vijay hazare trophy 2023 schedule cricket vijay hazare trophy  devdutt padikkal    deepak chahar  vijay hazare trophy cricket   vijay hazare trophy live pakistan t20 cup  harshal patel  saurashtra vs kerala   kerala vs Saurashtra  vijay hazare   vijay hazare  trophy live score  syed mushtaq ali trophy 2023    mayank Agarwal   virat singh   deepak hooda    kerala vs Mumbai  vijay hazare trophy live streaming  bcci domestic  jharkhand vs Maharashtra    rahul Tripathi  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

TS DEECET Result Out Revised NEET-UG Merit List To Be Out In Two Days Budget 2024 India’s Olympic 2024